About Me

  • Birthday 11 Oct 1983
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am interested in many things and my list becomes longer as I become wiser. I love healthy food and healthy life, enjoy running, walking long distances, cycling, swimming. I went to ballroom dances and sometimes dance now when I have time for it. I like to read Ukrainian and foreign classic literature and I even studied to become a literature teacher to be able to read a lot while studying. I write poetry – so I search for inspiration to make my heart write again! I like hikes (foot and bicycle) – I like to discover new places and to take new heights. I love nature and value its beauty and I take an active part in keeping its purity. Nature inspires me, but of course, I need a man to share the beauty of our world with him. I am a professional cycler, mountain biking. I take part in competitions and even win some of them. Also last year I went into powerlifting and already made some success in it. I like all kinds of activities and need an active man!

Self Description

I am a very romantic woman and I need more romance in my life. I wake up every day with a happy smile and thank the universe for this day and new opportunity to become better. The first thing I want to tell you is that I am very serious about this site and really want to find a future husband. I am serious and honest and my intention is to create a family and live a happy life together. I want to tell you that I am not from chippies and I have self-esteem. I always work on myself, develop and want to learn new things because I want to deserve the best man for me. I think that every person deserves someone in this world, so if you want to receive the better piece of cake – you must be ready for a meeting and deserve it. I believe that if I am not interesting and unique I will not hold that best man with only my beautiful eyes. So I must evolve and widen my inner world. I love to be in beautiful places on our planet and search for a person to share contemplation of its beauty with. Like they say – happiness is only real when shared… I like to spend time with friends – they think I am a very easygoing person, positive and some of my girlfriends even consider me to be pretty blondie hehe! I love cooking and every dish is something created with good loving emotions. Do you want to enter into my world of beauty and harmony? The vacancy is opened!

I’m Looking For

I search for a man who will accept me the way I am, who will be ready for adventures, and the main adventure I offer to share together – is a lifelong love. Not all can find it and keep the fire, but I believe that we can get what we want if we really deserve this. I would like to meet a man who can change my life, can show me an interesting world, who will love the same things as me and look with me in one direction! I would like to be happy with him in this world. He should be kind, love life, and be ready for new adventures with me. He should accept me the way I am. He should know what he wants and be my half - I believe that halves exist and search each other all life long! If you are that man - write me!

[ 0.0245 ]