About Me

  • Birthday 16 Aug 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Golden
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like nature, I am trying to save our planet, and also, I help homeless animals. We have a charitable organization here, we clean streets and parks, help homeless animals and I think we do very good things. I am a dreamer, I like travelling and I hope to see many countries one day.

Self Description

I am a smart and attractive woman who knows what she wants. I grew up on a farm, so I can do a lot of things around the house, I also adore animals, especially cute cows. I currently live in the city, but I often visit my parents` farm in the countryside. I work for an insurance company. I`m an erudite, beautiful and sincere woman. I am self-confident and I hope to find a similar man.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for my perfect match. I have been single for a long time and it is not really cool to be alone especially when I am young and sexy, right? :) So here I am looking for the man who will love me with all his heart and take care for me, make me happy. I will try to be the best girlfriend and wife for him! I need him as air! I want him to be brave, kind, smart, hardworking, inspired by me. I want to be his muse. Let`s talk and we will see!

[ 0.074 ]