About Me

  • Birthday 11 Aug 1981
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Chernyavshchina, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 13 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Sports, travel, cooking, basketball, swimming, volunteer, helping stray animals.

Self Description

I consider myself simple, but beautiful, modest, but at the same time playful, quiet, but at the same time without brakes, I can say that I am a well-read, intelligent, interesting girl and an interlocutor. I was lucky, because since childhood I grew up in a family in which there was warmth and care, so I grew up faithful and honest. I always tell the truth, no matter how offensive it may be, I believe that it is better to be offended by the truth than to look into the eyes with a smile and lie. And I am always ready to take criticism in my own direction, but I am only for justified criticism, I always take comments calmly and draw conclusions. With me you will never be bored, I am a solid positive.

I’m Looking For

Many factors play an important role for me when choosing a partner. I am demanding, the main thing for me is that my chosen one is an intelligent, interesting interlocutor, big and beautiful eyes will be a big plus. I love it when a man smells delicious and looks very elegant. For me, the age of my partner is not important, on the contrary, I would like an older man who could give me advice and help. In my man, I want to find, first of all, support in order to entrust him with all my secrets and problems, to share happiness and grief in half. I want warmth, love and affection, which I will give a man and receive in return.

[ 0.0233 ]