I want to be the one in your life. I am sure it's possible, we just need to give it a go!

About Me

  • Birthday 3 Sep 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Marketing
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am an active person and I am interested in such activities as drawing, dancing, reading romantic stories, travelling. I always go in for sports and I enjoy doing yoga. I am good at cooking.

Self Description

I can describe myself as a goal-oriented woman, and I am never lazy. Usually I am short of time, because my works always keeps me busy, but it does not mean that I am unfriendly or rude. When I have some free time, I always try to devote it to my friends and family. I would not like to be an attribute for my future man, I am here to fall in love, to show my future man that life is beautiful and we are meant to enjoy it. I am caring, loving and passionate. I can be different, but all my traits of character are positive. I do not have any bad habits.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a kind, reliable and understanding man. I want him to be mature, so he must know how to treat a woman. He must be supportive, understanding and loving. I am sure that it`s easy to become friends, but developing loving relations takes much, though I am ready for it and this is what I really want!

[ 0.0391 ]