About Me

  • Birthday 21 Feb 1987
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Nikopol, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education Some further education
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 106 Lbs / 48 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 13 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like art, photography, swimming, and fitness as I believe that it is very important to stay slim and healthy. I also adore dancing as this is a sport that anyone can enjoy, it gives me the opportunity to express my emotions. When music is playing, I can`t control myself. In addition, I like to cook delicious dishes, sing karaoke, visit interesting places.

Self Description

I am a reliable, trustworthy and devoted lady. I am a sociable and cheerful, tender and sensitive, kind, loving and caring woman. I am an intelligent person, very understanding and friendly. With all these qualities I am still a dreamer who believes that miracles still occur in our life. I try to develop a many-sided personality of mine. Actually, I enjoy many things in life and I try to be positive to them all. I treat people as I like to be treated by them.

I’m Looking For

I`m not looking for a prince, I need a man with a deep soul and a warm heart. I would like to find someone who is a direct person who has bright dreams, plans, goals for the future! I`m looking for a man to be comfortable with day and night! The one whom I can fully trust, tell everything that is in my heart. He should be not only a husband and a lover but also a friend for me and my child.

[ 0.0208 ]