About Me

  • Birthday 14 Aug 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager/Supervisor
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 128 Lbs / 58 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 12 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I am a very creative and original person in general. I have a wide range of interests and I am a very versatile person. Music is my passion. That is really great that I have an opportunity to sing in a musical collective. I am sure that a person must constantly develop himself, that is why I`m learning English now. I love nature, walks in the forest and outdoor activities. I am fond of horseback riding. Also, I am interested in child psychology. And in general I like everything that cheers me up, I mean sports and animals.

Self Description

Now I would like to tell you a little bit about myself. I really appreciate everything natural, real and true: real and true friends, reliable relationships and sincere people. I am a merry and jolly person. I`m a cheerful lady and I really love and appreciate my life. I can rejoice and enjoy simple things. Because of my life experience I appreciate what I have. I am a positive and sincere person. I consider myself to be a good companion, because I can listen to and hear people. I have a very light character and I think it is easy to find a common language with me.

I’m Looking For

I am on this site because I feel that I am ready to change my life. I hope to find my life partner and my soul mate. I am looking for a reliable man with a great sense of humor. I would like our views of life to coincide so that we could become a reliable support for each other in any life situation. I want my man to be a gallant, kind, self-sufficient and active person.

[ 0.0135 ]