About Me

  • Birthday 26 Jan 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Auburn
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Widowed
  • Children daughter, 15 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I love listening to music and reading books at home! I love to spend time with my little daughter. Also, I like fashion and art.

Self Description

My heart is open to your love! I`m a woman who knows exactly what she wants out of life. I want to create a family! I am ready to work hard and make my family the happiest one. I really know how to love. I think I have all the advantages of being a good wife to a nice man. People who know me well, say that I am a reliable person. I appreciate sincerity and trust. I’m trying to be kind and polite. For me, it’s very important to be a good person in all situations.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for the one, who is ready to change his life. I need someone who is serious and honest, understanding and responsive. The man of my dreams is decisive, confident, a romantic with deep eyes and a beautiful soul. I am smart enough to understand that there are no perfect people. But my man will be very special and only one for me! I want to fall in love and be loved. I want us to be best friends, passionate lovers, and perfect partners.

[ 0.0257 ]