About Me

  • Birthday 13 Sep 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

My real hobbies are related to my work. I like to travel virtually and make people happy. :)) Guess, where do I work? :)) I also love sports, especially, dancing, it allows me to be confident in the beauty of my body.

Self Description

Do you like when a woman is good at cooking? Do you like when your house is clean? Hmm... Sorry, but I am not good at those activities. It`s true, I want you to know it. I`m a simple, but a real lady, without hypocrisy and games, a woman, who has real desires to find her man here and create a cordial relationship for my whole life. I`m a realist and an optimist at the same time. :)) I do not like problems, but sometimes they make our life happier (if we`re talking about a contrast). So, I`m not afraid of them. I am a kind and caring person. I am sure that I understand what is the most valuable thing in our life, in a relationship. Maybe, that is why I`m a patient and understanding woman.

I’m Looking For

"I love you not for who you are, but for who I am with you," as they say... I agree with this... That`s why it will be more correct to say that I`m looking for a kind, romantic, passionate, trusting relationship! This will make us happy. And if you are a man who is able to do this, your religion, your age, your skin color don`t matter for me...

[ 0.1767 ]