About Me

  • Birthday 19 Apr 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I love long walks, especially in new places, I love traveling, it always inspires me. I like trying different cuisine, getting to know the culture of different countries. I love when I have a choice, for example, I can relax in a good-quality hotel or an expensive restaurant, but at the same time I can enjoy the little things, like just a walk in the park or a trip out of town to nature... Or a delicious cake. :) I love sports, dancing, stretching. I love photography, taking spontaneous pictures. I love animals, they give me a special energy.

Self Description

I am open, positive, curious, easy-going, spontaneous, creative, dreamy. And this is not the whole list. :) I don`t like to sit still for a long time, I like changing places, traveling, developing, learning new things.

I’m Looking For

I like strong, intelligent, decisive and serious men with family values who know what they want. It is important for me, how I feel next to a man and how he feels next to me, we should be comfortable together without masks and pretenses. I hope we will understand and feel each other without words, have common interests. I want to travel together and share emotions.

[ 0.0243 ]