About Me

  • Birthday 17 Mar 1997
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kherson, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Other
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 10'' / 1.77m
  • Weight 130 Lbs / 59 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I love fitness very much and always try to keep myself in shape, as well as I love stretching and do volleyball. Recently I have been fond of cycling, as it turned out it is not only cool but also very useful. I like animals a lot. Sometimes I volunteer to protect them. I love meeting and talking with my friends over a cup of aromatic tea or during a walk in the park. I go to historic places. I am interested in the history of Egypt and Ancient Greece. I love going to movies and theaters. I am always for self-development. I love to cook different new dishes, and I think I`m good at it.

Self Description

I am a very active and athletic girl and I always try to keep myself in shape because movement is life. I love outdoor activities or spending time with my family and friends. I like to ride a bike and walk in the fresh air. I like animals a lot. I am self-critical and can make fun of myself but not harshly. I am sociable and always open to people and everything new, I like to do something new and interesting. I am also an ambitious girl, and the house should always be the way I like it, it should be tidy and smell of delicious food. I am attentive and caring. I look at life with optimism, because life is beautiful and every minute must be appreciated.

I’m Looking For

I need a purposeful man who always achieves the goal and does not give up, and in due time I will always be there and will support him in any situation and at any moment. I want him to be active and thoughtful, hardworking, honest, caring. I like gentle men who will treat me timidly and respectfully. I love romantics, to meet sunrises and sunsets together. He should be hardworking, not afraid of work, and bring money to the family. As for me, I will do the same. It is important for me that at least sometimes he could help me around the house and does not lie to me if I do not cook something tasty. I need a caring, polite and humorous man and I believe that it is you.

[ 0.0203 ]