About Me

  • Birthday 11 Mar 2001
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Financial
  • Education Student
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.71m
  • Weight 147 Lbs / 67 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like to sing very much I even won in some contests, like to dance, read an interesting book, sport, swimming. Also like to cook, especially to bake.

Self Description

I am a kind and pure lady who decided to change her life and I am going to do that very soon. All my childhood and time when I remember myself I dreamt to live abroad, somewhere near the ocean or in a happy and quiet place where I will not feel alone. I am kind and have an open heart for love and for my future man. I hope that here I can meet a nice, decent and honest man who is not afraid of such a lady as me. I am sure that I will be a perfect wife, because I can cook very well. Also my parents gave me a lot of tips and I know how to treat my man and work hard if I have to do that. I am also a big believer in romance and I think that romance is very important for couples.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a kind man with an open heart who is ready for a relationship. I want my man to never be late for our date, because punctuality is very important to me. I want to meet here a passionate, honest, decent person with a good sense of humor. Also I don`t want to have any secrets between us. I need a man who is romantic inside his soul and knows how to make his lady happy. I am looking for a reliable and a caring man who is able to enjoy life, who appreciates his family. I want him to be my friend, my lover and my life partner.

[ 0.0223 ]