About Me

  • Birthday 04 Mar 1989
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I`m a pretty active lady! I`m in love with my life. I love traveling to different countries! I like learning cultures of other nations. I like to spend a lot of time outdoors! I like to enjoy picnics, relax by the sea... And I also love the mountains! I really like to paint a variety of paintings. Whether it’s the sea or the mountains or the forest, and sometimes even the people. When inspiration comes to me, I just draw, draw and draw! Drawing flowers has a special place in my heart, especially peonies, they’re my favorite flowers. I even have a couple of my paintings at home. I draw pictures and make underwear and listen to rock, pop, and jazz, read detectives, love fresh flowers, often travel (already visited 18 countries). I really love to cook and I know how to make dishes delicious... I add tenderness, love, and a piece of passion to them... Do you want to try this dish with me? I am also a coffee lover and I am looking for a man here who will bring it in the morning, so you should know that I like coffee with milk or cream and without sugar. :)) What kind of coffee do you prefer?

Self Description

I don`t know what you think looking at my photos, but at heart, I am a simple and caring girl. Although, of course, I`m not perfect, I appreciate sincere and kind people, because I am sincere. I am no longer a little girl and have my own life experience. I have a very creative profession - I am an interior designer, it gives me great pleasure, and my clients always speak of my work with great gratitude. That is why I am sure that I can find myself in any country, if, of course, my man wants me to move to him. I do not understand when people adhere to one place of residence and do not want to change anything, change is wonderful! I am always open to new people, impressions, emotions. Thanks to my non-standard imagination, you will never be bored with me. I have a harmonious and balanced character. I am kind to people and always ready to support my family and friends. I think that I am sincere and gentle, delicate, loving, and, more importantly, very patient. I`m willing to compromise. I prefer to discuss important issues and do not like to scandal. Anyway, as my friends say, I’m a mystery woman, it`s always interesting near me. You’ll find out the rest of my positive qualities later.

I’m Looking For

I don`t want to act like an immature teenager and just fall in love! Love is a very powerful feeling that most of us underestimate! I think that there are no ideals, but there is someone who was created just for me. It doesn`t matter where you come from. It doesn`t matter what you do for a living or how old you are. In my opinion, LOVE is when two souls meet each other at the right time! Things like age, religion, education do not completely define a person, and outer beauty is not what I am looking for. I would honor my man for who he really is, and not try to make him something that he is not. The man of my dreams is smart and confident, he is kind and has a good sense of humor. He is strong and independent. He respects himself and the people around him. With my man, I want to feel safe. We should respect and understand each other. I wish we could be in harmony with each other, living our long and happy life together. I know that you exist, and if you live on the other half of this earth, I can cross all borders and meet you. I think that true love knows no boundaries or time. So let`s take the leap, give it a shot, and make our real story! Do you want me to be your doll or your mature young lady? You will find both qualities in me.

[ 0.0209 ]