About Me

  • Birthday 8 Sep 2001
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Kherson, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Since childhood, I have attended dancing and volleyball classes, I love movement. At the moment I visit the gym to stay in shape. Sport is life. I like dancing and listening to music. I also like to paint landscapes, nature, and flowers. I love to plunge into literary plots and find captivating descriptions of the world around them. I am so relaxed. With the help of books, I know and feel the world best of all.

Self Description

I am a very modest, gentle and caring girl. I am a calm and non-conflict person. I am responsible, I am very sensitive to all assignments. I am friendly and benevolent, I am surrounded by a lot of friends. I will always help and support everyone and never leave in trouble. I am independent and love to achieve my goals. I try not to give up. I have a little naivety, but I like this quality.

I’m Looking For

I want to see a brave and self-confident man next to me so that I feel behind a stone wall in any situation. Of course, he must be successful and purposeful, not give up in front of any difficulties. I want him to have an athletic build or at least love sports. My future husband should be kind and polite with all my acquaintances. He should be fun and creative.

[ 0.0583 ]