About Me

  • Birthday 19 Dec 1993
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Lugansk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Red
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like outdoor activities, travel, cooking, dancing and walking. Also kissing and cuddling under the moonlight!

Self Description

Hello! My name is Margarita and I am from Ukraine. I love my country but since childhood I have dreamt to visit foreign countries and see the world. To be honest, I wanted to build a relationship in the past, but I failed, because the man lied to me and cheated on me with another woman. Therefore, I am looking for my future husband on this site like my best friend advised me. I understand the psychology well, so I want to tell you, please, don`t play with me, because I will understand and feel it immediately. I`m waiting for you, my sincere happiness, because, I know, you`re around here, next to me, and my heart is free. For you. But do not make me wait for you too long!

I’m Looking For

I am not here for games or chat only, I`m looking for my man, with whom I can spend the rest of my life. Your age does not matter me, because the honesty and sincerity of men depends on education, spiritual qualities and values, not on age.

[ 0.0257 ]