About Me

  • Birthday 19 Sep 1983
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.63m
  • Weight 103 Lbs / 47 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 8 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

A life lived without doing something you love is devoid of meaning. Every day I have lived is filled with work, sports and favorite hobbies. I am engaged in political science, and even though it is a rather difficult area to work with, I really like it. I cannot imagine my summer without a wakeboard - this is a feeling of freedom and a feeling that you are about to take off. I also do sports every day - running and cycling.

Self Description

My biggest achievement is that I have learned to love life and live it with a smile on my face. I am open, kind and always ready to help. I am not the kind of person who worries about trifles, I always look for an advantage and try to change the situation for the better.

I’m Looking For

In simple words, the man of my dreams is the one who will become the beloved man. This is the one at the sight of which my heart will beat faster, and the very "butterflies" will be felt in my stomach. This is the one that I will look forward to meeting with ardent impatience. I dream of meeting a gentle, reliable and considerate man of my dreams.

[ 0.0625 ]