About Me

  • Birthday 01 Sep 1986
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 136 Lbs / 62 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 18 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Reading, traveling.

Self Description

I’m romantic and charming, kind and smart, understanding and supportive. I appreciate beauty and harmony in everything that surrounds me. I care a lot about my family and friends and they are very important to me. I enjoy every single day but it would be better to share it with my beloved. My heart is full of love for nature, art, and music. What I love the most is the sea… I can spend hours just staring at the sea. I find it so calming and soothing, especially when the sun is touching my skin. Wouldn’t it be nice to walk along the beach holding hands, smiling at each other, and having fun? If you are open to new emotions and feelings - I’m the one who can share this little “passion” with you! I am highly motivated and I never stop half way to make my dream come true but it is better to have strong shoulder next to me and share dreams.

I’m Looking For

A good man is someone who always strives to be better. No, I’m not looking for ideal man. All I want is to meet a caring, passionate, intelligent, confident, reliable, generous man, who will leave all his problems behind and open a new chapter in his life. I’m not afraid of changes, otherwise, life becomes too boring. So let’s enjoy the life… that’s what we are here for! I am a very serious woman and an ardent one. I go to church on Sundays. What about you? I’m also a cheerful, interesting person. Two in one. Can you write me a letter or invite to video chat?

[ 0.0163 ]