About Me

  • Birthday 27 Jun 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence San José, Costa Rica
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Catholic
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I have quite a lot of different interests, I like to sing, but I only sing in my soul, hehe. I also love to dance, live music, I like different genres of music. I like to spend time actively, go hiking, I love nature. But sometimes I can just lie in bed watching movies and eating goodies. I like to cook and I always do it with my soul. I like to go to the gym and take care of my body. My body is quite juicy and I hope this will not be a problem because I love my shape and don`t want to lose weight in the future.

Self Description

I`m quite a young lady, but I have my vision of life and a lot of life experience because I`ve been to many countries. I work as a DJ and actually I like to get energy through the music I make! My dream is to live somewhere in another country with a man who will understand me. By the way, I live separately and recently graduated from the University. I am passionate and I have a lot of desires that I want to realize! I am a tolerant lady and respect all desires and all people, because I believe that every person deserves to have their own opinion and desires!

I’m Looking For

I need a man who will just be himself. My ideal relationship is support, care and feelings, attention and passion! All these will make our love immortal. I also like to work on relationships and I like to become better every day. Do you want to be better with me than you were in the past? Because we will start a new page in our common life...

[ 0.0153 ]