About Me

  • Birthday 28 Apr 1975
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 174 Lbs / 79 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 11 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I am keen on history, reading, camping, riding my bike, personal self-development, and teaching. But I am not a bossy lady!

Self Description

No one knows how much time we have in this life, so I live for today and I try to get better than I was yesterday. I am a mixture of sweet dreams, passionate emotions, tender hugs, and unpredictable actions, and self-development. I am a so-called self-made lady! But I have crazy stuffing inside. Sure, you`ll be surprised when you taste it! By the way, we can add something new to this stuffing together. So, I`m waiting for you and your fantasy, your words and your actions. I believe in real meetings, that only after them it is possible to understand whether people really approach each other or not. Do you agree with me?

I’m Looking For

I am looking first of all for a man in the full sense of the word. A passionate man, really strong. A man who is ready for actions and who keeps his word. Someone who doesn`t want to endlessly communicate and build online relationships. I want real heat. Real life. Real love. Please don`t write to me if you want just to play. or look for pen pals. I will not kill the time of my life. Once again, I`m looking for a man from the real world.

[ 0.0242 ]