About Me

  • Birthday 28 Oct 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 1'' / 1.55m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 4 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like to spend my free time differently. Once you can catch me jumping from the bridge, next day I am laying with blanket near the fireplace, holding a book or eating chocolate. The next day I am boxing or going into theatre. I have a lot of interests and hobbies. Our life is so amazing, I want to discover all I can!

Self Description

Thanks for checking my profile! I was building my life, career and my business without having much time for my own happiness. Everybody shows themselves in better light, but in reality people often hide themselves and lie. I don’t want to be the best, I am a simple woman, who is dreaming to have her beloved man near. I have a lot of pluses (that you can discover) as well as some minuses too. Like every normal person. My best qualities are understanding, honesty and loyalty. I speak English fluently. I don`t know why, but since childhood I have had a craving for this language. I felt that it would become like my second native language. I can sell my soul for cheese parmesan and Tête de Moine :)) Also what can be tastier than grilled shrimps or mussels in creamy sauce, cooked by me with a part of my soul. Yummy! I really love flowers, especially roses. I give preference to purple roses. There is something mysterious in them, I would say fabulous. In my life I love order in everything, I am a perfectionist. And I think the phrase that fits perfectly is "There is no limit to perfection." I always strive for development, I do not sit still, and this applies to any area of my life. It concerns myself, but in others I enjoy some mess. :) My sign - SCORPIO. It can be difficult, interesting, fun sometimes even scary with me, but it will never be boring :).

I’m Looking For

I want to find a soulmate. It is impossible to understand if a man is adequate or not without real communication, because correspondence is one thing, and real meeting is completely different. My man must be strong not only physically but mentally. I am a woman who knows her own worth. And I want a man for myself, who will appreciate my qualities. He should be caring, both to me and to children, interesting and educated, generous, accepting me as I am, able to find a compromise or make concessions, kind, romantic, attentive. A man who will look at the world in the same direction as me. Ideal relationships? Well, these are the ones in which there is mutual respect and understanding. Those in which there is love and common goals. Those in which a woman stimulates a man to new heights. Where husband and wife complement each other rather than try to change. An ideal a man is attentive, caring, solves all problems, no matter what it concerns. But at the same time, I want a romantic man who makes gifts, surprises, gives flowers, attentive to children. The husband is the king and the wife is the queen.

[ 0.0248 ]