About Me

  • Birthday 06 Nov 1996
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager/Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.74m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I like aqua aerobics and cycling very much. I adore nature. I love spending time outdoors and enjoying its beauty. It is my inspiration.

Self Description

I know that there are no ideal people. I like telling the truth, no cheating. Like every person, I have positive and negative qualities. Sometimes I am a romantic, dreamy and gentle woman who loves pink, behaves like a fluffy kitten and loves films. But sometimes I like to be sexy and fresh, with crazy, hot fantasies! I am quite successful with everything in my life, but not in love yet. Family relationships are very important to me, and my own happy family is what I`ve always dreamed about. Are you ready to do this with me?

I’m Looking For

Anyone can make you happy by doing something special. But only someone special can please you with something. I know that life brings a lot of disappointment and happiness, and probably one cannot be without the other. We learn from our mistakes and this is an invaluable experience. But in reality, love is the only thing in this world that covers all the pain and makes us feel wonderful and happy again!

[ 0.0146 ]