About Me

  • Birthday 10 Mar 1989
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.74m
  • Weight 139 Lbs / 63 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 6 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


As they say - I am a woman of many talents: I am a lot into culinary art, especially baking. When you enter my flat, you will always be able to feel the smell of freshly baked bread, buns or pies. This is something I do almost every day, as it`s relaxing and so fun! My colleagues love this hobby of mine - as I serve them round with my `masterpieces` every day. As long as I cook that much, I do a lot of sport too - just to be fit and healthy. When I am in the mood, I might take canvas and a brush and paint.

Self Description

What is a real woman? This is an explosive mixture of passion, tenderness, intelligence and wit. I believe that I am a real woman, I know how to enchant, and I know how to win.

I’m Looking For

I don`t have a clear idea of the man with whom I would like to be, since the looks are not so important to me. It is important for me that a man is a real support, that he is loving, caring and attentive. I hope that every evening we can discuss how we spent our days, dream together, make plans and, of course, achieve goals. I aspire that with my future loved one we can act as a team!

[ 0.0144 ]