About Me

  • Birthday 24 Mar 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kherson, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.64m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I love cooking. I do it very well. I like to delight relatives and friends with goodies. Since childhood I have been engaged in sports. I like to play tennis and volleyball. I do fitness and eat the right food because I think that a woman is obliged to monitor the health of her body and the beauty of the figure. I like to spend my free time actively. I like going to nature, going to the mountains, swimming. I аm always interested in learning something new. I have nоt been to other countries but I have plans. Usually I travel with my friends in Ukraine. I also like to watch historical films. They are interesting and cognitive. I like to read novels and psychology.

Self Description

I am a calm person, purposeful, smart, organized, I love order not only in business, but also in the soul. I consider myself sociable, open, friendly, I like to make new acquaintances and I easily find a common language with people. I am a person who will always support and will not offend. Tactical, understanding, hardworking, committed. I never leave the matter unfinished. I can always be relied on. I am a feminine woman with a kind and bright soul. I am someone who can adapt to any situation. I want to succeed in a changing environment and turn unexpected obstacles into steps for new achievements.

I’m Looking For

I need a man with whom I will be happy. Who will love me, protect me and give me a lot of warmth and care. He will not offend me. I want us to be emotionally on the same wave. I want him to be fun and with a good sense of humor. Able to relax not only with friends but also with his family. I want him to be responsible, strong in spirit. I want to live in peace and tranquility, so that harmony always prevails in the house. I hope my man is loyal, sensitive, gentle, so I can feel his strength and be sure noone could hurt me. It is important for me that he be honest because I love when any relationship is built on trust, respect and understanding.

[ 0.021 ]