About Me

  • Birthday 26 Apr 1972
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Cosmetology
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 130 Lbs / 59 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 18 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Sport is one of the main components of life and tourism. Therefore, for me, the unique opportunities for active tourism - from skiing and horseback riding to tennis. In addition to my favorite traditional mountain skiing in winter, there are even more opportunities for a varied holiday in summer. You can ride a horse, have a picnic in the fresh air, go hiking to the top of the mountain. I also have a lot of variety for other sports. Twice a week I go to the gym with a swimming pool and a sauna. In my free time, I read an interesting book or visit theaters and cinemas with my close friends. But the best way to cheer yourself up is to watch a good romantic movie over a cup of coffee. Of course, it will be much more pleasant to watch movies in the arms of your beloved.

Self Description

First of all, you should know that I am a very sunny and gentle woman, a loving wife, kind, active, honest, responsible, educated and very positive. I appreciate sincerity and kindness - this is my position in order to be myself! I do good deeds, love the world around me and try to bring a piece of my soul to make it even brighter and more colorful. I charge people with positivity, a smile and a good mood for the day, and I think that in order to be happy, you need to be devoted to yourself and your dream.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a good partnership based on honesty and trust. I want you to be a good person who wants to be better and I don`t like anger and rudeness. I want to see an honest, self-sufficient, kind man with a good sense of humor next to me. I don’t ask for much... I just want reality and stability in relationships. I choose the man I love with my heart, not my mind. Because only the heart will show me where my destiny is.

[ 0.0165 ]