About Me

  • Birthday 6 Mar 2000
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kremenchug, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I know that to achieve something in life, you need to work a lot on yourself, your character, you need to be able to develop all the talents that God gifted you with. That is why I am actively engaged in creativity. Since my childhood, I have been engaged in folk and variety-sports dances and received extraordinary pleasure. Now I am fond of singing, I like to dance and I play volleyball very well.

Self Description

I am a creative, versatile, and well-mannered young lady. I am a funny, flexible, fervent lady who likes flirting. I am very sociable and friendly, on my way I try to gather as many good friends as possible. I can definitely say that I am purposeful, always chasing my goal. I love to fight, go to the very end and win! I want to achieve a lot in my life. I don’t want my life to be boring and monotonous, full of dullness and fog. I want to start a new bright life with a good man next to me.

I’m Looking For

A man must be strong by his spirit. I love brave men who know exactly what they want and know how to take it with style. I think the best man has a good sense of humor.

[ 0.0227 ]