About Me

  • Birthday 12 Sep 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I don`t stand still! I go in for sports (gym and shaping). I devote a lot of time to self-education, I attend various master classes, I read. I watch educational programs. I love going to the theater and concerts. I travel, I walk in the park, I like hiking and gastro tours.

Self Description

Do you already want to fall in love with me? Maybe I`m the one you`re looking for here? And if I start now to talk about all my ideal qualities of character, then, I`m sure, this will not be enough! Be sure - I am very gentle, feminine, I am attractive, passionate, sympathetic, kind... I am an angel! :) Ready to learn more? I think I can surprise you! I have never been afraid of change! I`m ready to follow you to the other end of the planet! If you are my destiny - I`m ready!

I’m Looking For

The ideal relationship for me is a faithful, attentive, passionate, loving man! A self-sufficient personality and intellectual. I know that we will have mutual trust and respect, support and care! I know that together we will plunge headlong into the world of love and passion, a world where there is understanding and happiness! I know that these feelings will stay with us for life! I suggest not postponing our happiness! Let`s start our adventure right now, this minute!

[ 0.0151 ]