About Me

  • Birthday 17 Nov 2001
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Dancing for me is creating an image for myself, where I am part of something bigger, where I splash out my emotions, feelings and passion. Still, I really like to study, but the number of training courses, trainings is so huge that you can easily get lost in the "educational" forest. Often, I come to workshops out of curiosity to see what is mine or not. But after an hour and a half spent with the teacher, it seems that I just can’t refuse. I chose for myself courses on eyelash extension, correction and painting of eyebrows. There is a lot to study and almost no time to rest. In my free time, I visit the spa - salon to enjoy the best massage, walk with my dog, go with my best friends to exhibitions, galleries, theaters and cinemas, and other cultural events.

Self Description

I am that lady who is attractive, charismatic and smart at the same time! I am gentle, feminine and charming. I am an open person, sincere with people and I wish just human happiness. I am an incorrigible optimist, I never get upset over trifles and always look to the future with a positive smile! I want to say that I am a true friend and a passionate goddess of love for a loved one.

I’m Looking For

I decided to register on this site because I am sure that this is a good chance to meet my beloved man. First of all, I want to find a special man with whom I can connect my future life! I hope to find a man who is caring, reasonable, wise, calm and has a sense of humor! I am sure that my future man and I will be able to become harmonious and an ideal couple, for whom I will be both a passionate lioness and an affectionate wife!

[ 0.015 ]