About Me

  • Birthday 20 Dec 1977
  • Zodiac Sign ♐︎ Sagittarius
  • Residence Berdyansk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education College
  • Level of English None
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 169 Lbs / 77 kg
  • Hair Color Red
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 11 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

My life motto is never to give up! I have lots of energy and I hope that it will be enough to make my dreams come true!

Self Description

I guess you would like to know why I came here and what I’m looking for, right? After having been single for some time already after previous love relations, I decided to give myself a chance here. Yes, my photos are not so «special» like other ladies` photos, I do not wear a ton of makeup, do not dress in sexy clothes showing different parts of my body but I always hope for the best. :)) Who knows, maybe exactly you will find me attractive enough to plan some future dates together after getting to know me better. Some points, I want you to know before to write to me: 1. I`m serious in my searches. 2. I’m from a workers` family and NOT looking for a Prince with a White Horse. 3. To see each other face to face is better than to write letters. 4. I prefer cozy time spending at home more than night club fun. 5. I speak good English, I have been to many foreign countries even to Canada. :)) What’s your answer to me now, dear? Could you give us a chance to drink a cup of coffee in real life together?

I’m Looking For

I do not want to describe my man with banal phrases. After all, he will be special and not like others. I look forward to our meeting, I hope that my searches will not be long here.

[ 0.0229 ]