About Me

  • Birthday 16 Apr 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 2 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Reading.

Self Description

I am a very creative, purposeful person who is not afraid of obstacles. At the age of 30, I became a good lawyer, where I understood one of the most important principles and that is justice. I treat people the way I want to be treated. I answer evil with good, because in fact, there are no evil people, there are circumstances that provoked such an act. I set goals and go to them, stepping over obstacles, because there are no easy ways. I have a beautiful baby growing up, thanks to which I realized that it was by giving life to another person that you understand that this is one of the meanings of life. Despite my resilience, in my soul I want to find my haven in the face of a man, where I can feel loved, desired, weak, safe and feel the support of a strong male shoulder.

I’m Looking For

I need a man who knows what he wants, sets goals and goes to them without excuses. I want there to be understanding, trust, passion, respect, mutual desire to create our little world of love between us, where we would always like to return again and again. Find support in each other in a relationship when there are ups and downs. I want to look into your eyes and say: - "Yes, it`s you, in which I dissolved, like sugar in tea, it`s you who is the only one to whom I can surrender my body and soul." If you want the same, write to me. Maybe you`re looking for me, and I`m looking for you.

[ 0.0264 ]