About Me

  • Birthday 29 Oct 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♏︎ Scorpio
  • Residence Odesa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Accountant
  • Education University
  • Level of English None
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 114 Lbs / 52 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Cooking, reading, traveling.

Self Description

I am a beautiful, gentle and pleasant woman. I have a perfectly harmonious character. I have such qualities as sociability, goodwill, ability to love, creativity and eternal craving for beauty. I am able and I love to listen, I can be an interesting conversationalist and wise counselor. I try to find beauty in the most ordinary things and create aesthetic space around me. I like tranquility and peace. The sound of the surf and birdsong are more pleasant for them than the deafening rhythms of a party. I need a reliable man who will be my support.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a real man with a kind soul and the right outlook on life. I want to see in his eyes the desire to become happy. I need a man I could admire. It can be a sense of humor or an interesting hobby. Most importantly, my future spouse should be kind. I really hope that this is where I will find my beloved. And we will build our happiness together. If you are from 25 to 79 years old and you believe in true love and happy family life, I want to meet you, write to me, dear, I am waiting for you.

[ 0.0257 ]