About Me

  • Birthday 14 May 1965
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager/Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 139 Lbs / 63 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 34 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Cooking is one of my favorite things to do as I can do it professionally. I`d like to be able to surprise my beloved man with some special dishes cooked just for him. I also love choreography. I like to lead an active way of life and also I enjoy outdoor activities especially in summer when it`s warm outside. I like to have bright impressions from everything that surrounds me in this beautiful world. I love to add vivid colors to my life and live each day to the fullest.

Self Description

I definitely can say I am an emotional and energetic person. At the same time I am that kind of women whom you can always rely on because I am trustful, sensitive, punctual, responsible and very communicative by nature. I have a very good sense of humor and feel pretty comfortable in any company. I always find a common language with people I meet in my life.

I’m Looking For

First of all, I would like my man to be a kind-hearted, responsible, successful and reliable man. He should be sexual, sensitive and in harmony with himself. He should have a wonderful sense of humor. I want to meet a man who is wishing to build a strong relationship leading to a happy marriage in the future. It would be just amazing if he had a desire to make his woman a Queen so that she could have her King. I need a man who enjoys and estimates his life, a man who admires the sunsets and dawns met in a company of his special woman. I wish him to feel romanticism in the same way I feel.

[ 0.027 ]