About Me

  • Birthday 26 Feb 1988
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Make up artist
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.69m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Dancing, reading, museums, travel.

Self Description

I`m a cheerful and intriguing woman from Ukraine. I believe life is all about embracing laughter and making the most of every moment. You`ll find me with a smile on my face, radiating positivity wherever I go. I`m passionate about exploring new places, meeting diverse people, and immersing myself in different cultures. As a person, I value authenticity and kindness, and I strive to create meaningful connections. The mystery is my middle name, and you`ll enjoy unraveling the layers that make me who I am. So, are you ready for an adventure?

I’m Looking For

I`m searching for a man who knows how to appreciate life`s simple pleasures and can keep up with my zest for exploration. A great sense of humor is a must because laughter truly is the best medicine. Let`s share jokes and create our own inside world of laughter! I believe that mutual respect, honesty, and open communication form the foundation of a fulfilling relationship. If you`re a genuine and caring person who loves to embrace life, we might just be a perfect match.

[ 0.0124 ]