About Me

  • Birthday 31 Aug 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Dnepropetrovsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Fitness instructor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.69m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I love my dog and spending time with him and of course with my friends. Also I enjoy going to the gym, I am fond of music and traveling.

Self Description

I look at everything happening with a smile on my face. I`m a kind, active, cheerful and gentle person. I`m always open to everything new, interesting and exciting. Every day I try to take the maximum, only positive emotions and energy. And I share all my emotions with others. After all, as the saying goes, good attracts good! I love my life and the people who are close to me. Sport is a part of my life, as a favorite hobby and a favorite work. After all, what could be better than to make people a little happier, healthier and more beautiful?

I’m Looking For

I`m looking for? I only know one thing: I will recognize and feel you. I`ve been waiting for you all my life. A real man, my hero, that first of all will respect and appreciate me. The man who genuinely wants to create a strong family, who sees me as his only one to wake up with every morning, to take care of, to love, rejoice and appreciate. My man will inspire me to be a better person. I will love and be grateful to you without borders - to the moon and back! Believe me, you will be the happiest man! I`m waiting for you!

[ 0.016 ]