About Me

  • Birthday 08 Jun 1995
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Korosten, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager/Supervisor
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Traveling, sports, animals

Self Description

My character is well-balanced and very tender. I am very attentive, devoted, well-mannered, and respectful. I was raised in a family with strong old-fashioned traditions, that is why I know what respect, understanding, caress, and support in a family are. In communication I am a very open, easy-going, and friendly person, I like to laugh at a good joke and I appreciate a lot of sincere talks.

I’m Looking For

I would like my second half to be an intelligent and interesting person. For me, it is important if I and my life partner have not only perfect chemistry, intimacy, and character compatibility, but also who will be like-minded to me. I need a person with whom it will be interesting to talk and discuss different things and feel no borders about anything. I search for an open and easy-going man who is not limited in showing feelings. I would also prefer if my future partner will take the initiative and will be romantic, kind, and attentive. Common interests are also important which is why I would like to meet someone who will share with me common hobbies.

[ 0.0118 ]