About Me

  • Birthday 28 Jun 2001
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Make up artist
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Other
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 119 Lbs / 54 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I believe that a lady should be not only beautiful but also smart. I really enjoy reading and learning English. I also want to learn Spanish, I really like this passionate language. I love fiction and I love reading classics. I love walks and sports, I love jumping rope.

Self Description

It is very easy to find a common language with me, I am very open and trusting. I really do not like lies, but I am all the less trusting people. I am very gentle and passionate, but at the same time shy. I am open to a meeting in real life and I will be glad if our communication continues in life, and not only on the Internet. I believe that I am smart and wise, I really want to start a family. For me, family and love come first.

I’m Looking For

I want to meet an adult, wise and mature man. I like it when a man is better than me in everything, I admire my man with pleasure. For me, it is very important to support each other at any second in relationships. I really want to meet a man to whom I will give myself, my affection, tenderness, and love. I take this issue very seriously and really want to start a family. If our intentions coincide, I will be glad to meet you in real life.

[ 0.0261 ]