About Me

  • Birthday 13 Jun 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 4'' / 1.62m
  • Weight 103 Lbs / 47 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I have a large print on my "to-do list". There are several completed points in this list already: 1. Learn English 2. Get financial independence They were just some steps towards the main goal - to meet love. These are the main three interests that I want to devote my life to! My other hobbies are cooking, dancing lady dance and rock climbing. I adore cooking, my mum and grandma started teaching me when I was 7 years old. Of course, it all began from salads and boiled eggs, but now I can bake apple pies, fish with lemon and some herbs and etc. I started dancing lady dance early, it is a mix of dancehall, twerk, and jazz-funk. When I dance, I feel free. Rock-climbing is connected with my trips to different camps in the mountains. The first time I climbed a rock, it was unbelievable, so now from time to time, I go to the mountains.

Self Description

I have a great character. I like to be active and fun, to discover a world filled with riddles and love. Happiness means being happy with the one who makes my life beautiful and unforgettable.

I’m Looking For

I like honesty and openness in men, a sense of humor, and a desire to share a passion for various hobbies such as travel, cinema, sports.

[ 0.0247 ]