About Me

  • Birthday 6 Mar 1992
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Lviv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 112 Lbs / 51 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 9 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


Love cooking, writing poems, spending time with my son and friends, reading!

Self Description

Shyness is not a sin, or so I want to believe! Well, perhaps you could notice me being that way in a video, and I don`t blame you, haha! I am sure you could notice this when you were watching my video here. I`m new to the website and I`ve never been a person who tends to take selfies or videos in daily life, but I tried my best when registered here. I would like to meet a good man, who is to see the real me. I am a cheerful, sociable, and very sensual woman. People around me say that I am also a calm, pensive, sensible lady with perfect taste in everything I do. And I would you to give the chance for you and me. Why is that? If you are reading these lines, this means something attracts you to me. So why don`t we get to know each other better?

I’m Looking For

I would like my man to be good, strong, reliable. He knows how to find a common language with children, he is ready to support them in any situation. Apart from being a partner, a man is also supposed to be a friend and I`m for him too. I would like to see myself next to a man with plans for the future, who knows how to make decisions independently and be responsible for them. I guess I also need to add what is I am not looking for to see in my man - infantilism, inability to express one`s opinion and make one`s own decisions, and the one who lies.

[ 0.0238 ]