About Me

  • Birthday 11 Sep 1975
  • Zodiac Sign ♍︎ Virgo
  • Residence Ivano-Frankovsk, Ukraine
  • Occupation Business Owner
  • Education College
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 123 Lbs / 56 kg
  • Hair Color Black
  • Eye Color Hazel
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children daughter, 15 y.o.
    daughter, 12 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I`m a big fan of fragrances. So, you can assume that I`m a regular visitor of Paris. Yes, I try to get all of my cosmetics from there. Maybe it sounds weird. But I do love travelling. I have not been to some other places though. Why not do that together?!

Self Description

I study all my life, learn new things, expand my horizons and I`m not afraid of unexpected decisions. I take care of my body, eating not only tasty but also healthy food. That`s why I do not like modern fast food. I like to make women look even better. That`s why I set up a clothing business that uses my designs. So, if you have already found your soulmate here, come together to my boutique, we could have lots of fun! If you still haven`t, then come alone, it would be even better.))

I’m Looking For

I am a gentle and fragile woman and that`s why I try to find a man who has a strong will in life. I expect that he will protect me. You can see in my profile that I also have 2 beautiful daughters. I have no right to ask you to be a father for them, but at least a good example to follow. No worries, I can talk with you on various topics, not just about football and types of beer.

[ 0.0256 ]