About Me

  • Birthday 6 Oct 1991
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Odessa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 110 Lbs / 50 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like reading, travelling, cooking and going shopping! I love animals, birds, and flowers. I appreciate the peace of mind! I appreciate the peace of mind and try to be outdoors every day. I also love exploring new horizons and learning new things.

Self Description

I am an interesting, sensually loving woman with a good sense of humour. I am an active, cheerful, optimistic and energetic lady. The main qualities of my character are cheerfulness, sociability and optimistic point of view on life. I love harmony and comfort. I find myself balanced person. Deep inside my soul I have much love and tenderness, and I want to give all this to a worthy person.

I’m Looking For

I am looking for a man who likes trying something new. I dream to share all my interests with my second half. If you are honest and serious and looking for serious relations then I am looking for you. I would like to be with a man who is ready to create his own family with a girl from Ukraine like me. If you are ready for adventures with the incendiary and bright young woman, then you did the right choice. Please contact me!

[ 0.0389 ]