About Me

  • Birthday 06 Jul 2001
  • Zodiac Sign ♋︎ Cancer
  • Residence Vinnitsa, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.66m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


I am very fragile and sweet. Every day I rejoice in the sun, I am in love with animals and children. I like feminine clothes. I am ready to give my care and affection to that person that will appreciate and protect me like treasure. I can be kind, caring, understanding for you, I will support you in everything. I can be very passionate and at the same time very gentle. I am appreciated for being open and sincere. If you are ready to protect me, I will give you my warmth and love.

Self Description

I like life, that is my biggest passion and I try to live it happily and positively. When life gives me lemons, I make lemonade! I am not afraid of life changes and I moved from my native city to Kiev. Right now I am working on getting the study visa to the USA

I’m Looking For

I don`t have a perfect image of a man. The main thing is that he should be sincere and open. I want to be his support in joy and sorrow, sickness and health. I want to love him the way he is. He will protect me, cherish and indulge me. I will be faithful to him and will listen to him in everything. I want to see a man next to me who can be serious and at the same time very gentle, who will instruct me, that would make me feel like behind a stone wall, that I could give him all my fear and tenderness.

[ 0.0157 ]