About Me

  • Birthday 18 Feb 1999
  • Zodiac Sign ♒︎ Aquarius
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady


First of all, I want to say that I am a versatile person. There are a lot of hobbies that I would like to share with my future man. I am actively engaged in sports and believe that sport and proper nutrition is the key to beauty and health for the rest of life. My passion is morning jogging or cycling in the fresh air. In general, I am always happy with any outdoor activities. I like to listen to music and read books. It helps me relax after a busy day.

Self Description

I can characterize myself in three words: open, honest and romantic. In my soul I believe that somewhere on the planet there are people who are destined to be together and I will not give up until I find my soulmate. I am very determined and want to find a man who is ready to meet outside the virtual world in the future. I believe that the true beauty of every person is within. It`s soul. I also love to joke and laugh madly and do it often. Sense of humor is my strong point and I like to cheer up my loved ones. Loyalty and devotion in relationships are important to me. I am a kind, non-conflict and gentle woman, but I confess that I want to be a passionate tigress in the bedroom.

I’m Looking For

The man, with whom I will be willing to spend time, who will always find a gentle word for me and I`ll give my caress. We`ll have fun together. Life is unstable. But the main thing is that we are together.

[ 0.0139 ]