About Me

  • Birthday 11 Apr 1994
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Chernivtsi, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Good
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.73m
  • Weight 130 Lbs / 59 kg
  • Hair Color Chestnut
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

I like to learn new things, I dream to see the world and travel a lot. I love outdoor recreation. Fresh air, forest, lake, river - this is beauty for the soul. I have an interesting hobby. I also take courses in psychology. Knowing and understanding human psychology allow me to better understand myself. Psychology also gives me spiritual growth and the ability to understand people.

Self Description

I am a kind, cheerful, sympathetic and balanced lady. I fill my life with positive, wonderful emotions and kindness.

I’m Looking For

I want to meet a man who is ready to open his heart to the truth. For me, openness and readiness for dialogue are important. I also appreciate reliability, honesty and, of course, loyalty in a man. I want our values ​​to match, and for a man to understand that love is a daily choice and that it is only in our hands what we will do with our feelings. I want a passionate man who knows how to show his love sensually. But at the same time, I understand that there are no perfect people, the only question is whether we can accept each other`s small flaws.

[ 0.0246 ]