About Me

  • Birthday 10 Jan 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♑︎ Capricorn
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fair
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 136 Lbs / 62 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love spring, singing and traveling. Also I enjoy cooking and autumn. :)

Self Description

I am an easy-going person who likes to make life simpler. In different life situations I try to stay optimistic and find a reason for smile. :) I still believe in people, love from the first sight and love till death. I am sure that I will meet here a nice man for me with whom I will share all my love and support. Yes, I may be a bit naive but still... I am free to say what I need and want and free to show my emotions, feelings and I accept people the way they are. We are so different but that`s fine. And I believe in mutual relationships - if you give the good you get it back.

I’m Looking For

I do dream to meet here a man who needs my love and support, my warmth, smiles and who will enjoy the dishes I cook. :) I agree that it can take some time and I am not in hurry but at the same time I am here with a goal of a real meeting. I do desire to fall in love from the first time we see each other. :) But a real meeting will bring much more of what we want. I would be happy to meet a man here who is serious, inteligent, respects women and values them. Who can make a simple day to be a holliday just because we are together and our hearts sing. :)

[ 0.0191 ]