About Me

  • Birthday 06 Apr 1986
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 158 Lbs / 72 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Blue
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children son, 7 y.o.
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

My hobby is photography. When I started taking pictures with my phone, I realized that I really like it. I photographed people, animals, nature and even food! I believe that a photographer can pour out their emotions right into the picture and put their heart, soul and love into the photo. I am a lady who loves sports and devoted her whole life to it. I go to the gym regularly and do fitness, Pilates, and stretching. In addition, my passion is to travel. My stay in other countries, in addition to cognitive rest and amazing opportunities for relaxation, has another important goal - an in-depth acquaintance with various cuisines. I always experiment with tastes. And of course I love music. I love singing and just listening to music. I like to play the piano and guitar.

Self Description

I can say that I am an attractive, positive, romantic, fun, passionate, good and kind person inside and out.

I’m Looking For

Now for complete happiness in my life, I need a loving man, because without love life cannot be 100% complete. I am not looking for an ideal man for myself, but I would like my chosen one to have certain qualities. I appreciate the intellect of a man and this is his main strength, which attracts me incredibly. It is important for me that a man be kind, gentle, positive, affectionate, romantic and passionate. Also, I would like a man to be a protection for me. I want to feel like behind a stone wall, safe and calm. Perhaps you are the stranger who fits that description?

[ 0.0178 ]