About Me

  • Birthday 28 Feb 1985
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Engineering
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 3'' / 1.60m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the lady

Interests

Sport helps me to switch over and recharge - that`s why I do sports in the gym 3 times a week. I love going out of town, hiking and even spending the night in tents - this is a real vacation for me, because I "merge" with nature and listen to the beautiful sounds of the forest. I also enjoy participating in various master classes and learning new things.

Self Description

I`ve always found it difficult to piece the puzzle of my personality and describe myself, but I`ll try. I am very loyal, understanding, and supportive. I don`t have many friends, but I know for sure that we can rely on each other in any situation, so it may sometimes seem that I am a "closed" person, but this is not so - I am very open with my loved ones. I strive to improve my skills and knowledge, I am "hungry" for new information. I love to love and enjoy life.

I’m Looking For

The man I am looking for... mmm... I`ll be happy if he is as adventurous as I am, if he is ready to accept me as I am, if he will find it fascinating to talk, discuss our days and plans for the future. I hope we both will have a lot of fun doing daily chores, traveling, or just sitting on our couch watching TV. I hope that my future beloved one will not only be a great lover but a wonderful friend to me too.

[ 0.0266 ]