About Me

  • Birthday 08 Jun 1984
  • Zodiac Sign ♊︎ Gemini
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Teaching
  • Education University
  • Level of English Fluent
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 9'' / 1.75m
  • Weight 143 Lbs / 65 kg
  • Hair Color Brunette
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children daughter, 20 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


You know, one day I woke up and decided to change something in my life, to improve my physical mood and my activity. That`s why now sport plays an important part in my life. Also I adore traveling, it gives me a new experience and a positive mood. I am sure that sometimes it is enough to arrange a short trip to a neighbor city, to get impressions and to spend time in a good company. Of course, I dream that I will be able to share my interests with my beloved one and I will support his interests also.

Self Description

I am cheerful and positive, open, and kind. I am an outgoing, sensual, and calm woman. I am always ready to help. In a relationship, I treat my partner with understanding and support. In people, I value decency, openness and responsibility. A sense of humor is also welcomed

I’m Looking For

I have joined this site because I believe that I will find my soul mate here. I will find you - my only man with whom I will be ready to build a relationship based on love and trust, loyalty to each other, common interests and desires. If you feel the same, I will be ready to meet with you in a real life.

[ 0.0174 ]