About Me

  • Birthday 17 Mar 1969
  • Zodiac Sign ♓︎ Pisces
  • Residence Poltava, Ukraine
  • Occupation Medical
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.68m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 33 y.o.
  • Plans Children No

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I try to lead an active style of life. I like to go in for sports; especially I prefer physiotherapy exercises and training apparatus. I am fond of listening to instrumental and romantic music, dancing. I adore a blue sea, a hot sun and gold sand. I like to have a rest at the seashore. I like animals, especially cats, that’s why I adore visiting a show of cats. Also I adore visiting theatres and concerts.

Self Description

As all people in the world I am not perfect and have merits and demerits. I have a calm character. I am an acquiescent person, but I can not say that I am gentle. I am sincere, kind and not envious person. I am of principle and punctual. I try not to stop on reached results and go ahead. On other hand I am a little irresolute woman. I try to accept the demerits of other people. But I don’t like insincere and false people.

I’m Looking For

I want to meet an intelligence and well-educated man with high moral principles. He should be close to me and share some of my interests and thoughts. I would like my special man can support, respect and love me and my son. Age 43-60

[ 0.0162 ]