About Me

  • Birthday 31 Mar 1983
  • Zodiac Sign ♈︎ Aries
  • Residence Irpen, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 7'' / 1.70m
  • Weight 125 Lbs / 57 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Divorced
  • Children son, 16 y.o.
    daughter, 10 y.o.
  • Plans Children Undecided

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I love dancing, shall we dance our romantic dance?:) I like singing, shall we sing our love song?:-) I enjoy drawing and painting, shall we paint our perfect picture?:-). I like reading interesting books and watching good movies. I enjoy cooking and creating home comfort. And I prefer to live actively and relax in the same way – long walks, camping, hiking in the mountains, swimming in the sea.

Self Description

I am a lively, warm-hearted, easy-going, patient, sensitive, creative, responsible and open-hearted lady. I am a woman who always speaks the truth, keeps her promises and is attracted to the one who shares the same values of character and of our life, honesty and commitment.

I’m Looking For

I need to find someone I can be compatible with and who believes that a marriage is the most important thing in our life. I`m looking for a person who is responsible, kind-hearted, smart, attentive, cheerful, a bright personality, open and loving and who wants to create a happy family and cosy home while exploring our life together. So, shall we dance our passionate and life-lasting dance?

[ 0.0209 ]