About Me

  • Birthday 11 Oct 1989
  • Zodiac Sign ♎︎ Libra
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 8'' / 1.72m
  • Weight 132 Lbs / 60 kg
  • Hair Color Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color Gray
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


I always liked and like to study. I am an economist by education but now my interests and my occupation are of another sphere: I have always been interested in sports and physical activities. So, I go in for dancing, kickboxing, fitness and stretching. These activities help me to feel active, energetic, strong, slender and in good mood! I actively participate in the Dance and Sports competitions! And sometimes I win!!!

Self Description

I have some idea of how a woman should be. And this is what I`d love to be like: easy-going but with the principles to be respected; tender but with a will and determination; feminine and intelligent; good manners and sense of humour; love for the life and affection for the family and friends, oh, yes, and self-respect of course!

I’m Looking For

I`m looking for a man, a life partner who would share my interests and hobbies with me, would teach me the things he knows better than me, whose life values correspond to these of mine: the family dedication, the shared love, respect and friendship between us,the common future and children, of course!

[ 0.0151 ]