About Me

  • Birthday 30 Jul 1983
  • Zodiac Sign ♌︎ Leo
  • Residence Kiev, Ukraine
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education University
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Christian
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Social
  • Height 5' 6'' / 1.67m
  • Weight 99 Lbs / 45 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Green
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user


It`s so great that I have hobbies that make me rejoice, look forward to the next week and brighten up the usual dreary everyday life! I love dancing, it is a chance to become stronger, to express myself, to show myself, to feel freedom and harmony. Just be yourself, show your feelings and emotions! Our whole life is a dance, and dance is destiny. If you can live your destiny, then you are a happy person. Also, I love taking pictures. I absolutely love how photography captures a moment before that moment disappears. And when I take a picture, it`s like I`m painting a picture, but in one second. Therefore, it is important to be able to take pictures at any time of the day, so there is always the opportunity to take beautiful pictures. In addition, I like to get to know people through reading books, to learn from the life experience of writers, their knowledge of the people they put into their works, to see distant times and countries through the eyes of those who lived in that era. Nothing can replace a book: neither the best theatrical production in the world, nor the film of the most talented director.

Self Description

I am a very attractive, smart, friendly and kind woman who is ready to give her care and tenderness. My motto is - smile at life, and it will show you its smile in return. Therefore, I always smile at my life and all the people around me. I am a romantic, and if I love, I will do everything to surprise my beloved, because no wealth in the world can replace pure and sincere feelings!

I’m Looking For

I want to meet an attractive, kind, gentle, caring and intelligent man who loves only me. It would be nice if he had his own opinion and respected the views and thoughts of other people. I want to feel secure, but most of all I want to be the only woman in his life!

[ 0.0171 ]