About Me

  • Birthday 27 Apr 1990
  • Zodiac Sign ♉︎ Taurus
  • Residence Kyiv, Ukraine
  • Occupation Other
  • Education College
  • Level of English Basic
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Smoke? Non-Smoker
  • Drink? Non-Drinker
  • Height 5' 5'' / 1.65m
  • Weight 121 Lbs / 55 kg
  • Hair Color Blonde
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Marital Status Single
  • Children None
  • Plans Children Yes

* the level of English is estimated by the user

Interests

I have an avid interest in psychology books and I find immense satisfaction in exploring the complexities of the human mind and behavior. I delve into various psychological theories and practices, aiming to understand what drives people`s actions, thoughts, and emotions. This passion for psychology might stem from a desire to gain deeper insights into mysefl and others, enhancing my interpersonal skills and emotional intelligence.

Self Description

Thanks for viewing my profile and reading information, watching my photos! I hope that you will find a minute to write me back and answer as fast as you can. You see even though I am a young lady I am not going to waste my time for playing games. I am serious and I am looking for the same in my man. Are you that one with same purpose? Also I want to add thatI am an optimistic lady and I try always to stay positive about life and people. Also I am a very active and extreme lady!

I’m Looking For

If you are very young or afraid of serious relationships, move on, I am interested in men who are ready to take on the challenge and show that they are in charge. By the way, do you like to appear in videos? I would like to show up myself and also see you! You like it when a woman is obedient and submits to you? If you still don’t know what I want to offer, or you understand and don’t mind it, write to me. I hope that my man will find me here and it will not take too long!

[ 0.0141 ]